Reviews

5.012
2020-03-31
5 out of 5
Nimbus did a great job staining my fence, garage door and front door. I recommend them 110%!
2020-03-24
5 out of 5
Chris and team did an amazing job on our roof. Chris worked with our insurance company and made that process so easy for us. He was always super responsive, answering all our questions along the way and making us feel completely comfortable. They had our job completed the same week that we contacted them, and our roof looks fantastic! I'd recommend them to anyone!
2020-02-25
5 out of 5
Chris did a fantastic job with our roof. His crew showed up early and my roof looks great. They do an excellent job of cleaning up afterward and Chris was very responsive to any questions we had along the way. I would definitely recommend Nimbus Roofing!
2020-02-24
5 out of 5
I can't give enough thanks to Dustin and his crew for the amazing job they did with the replacement of my roof. Dustin went the extra mile in helping to fill out and file all of the insurance and mortgage paperwork that goes along with replacing your roof. He made the process go much smoother and quicker than it would have gone had he not been there. He also showed up when he said he would which is sometimes hard to come by. His crew was very respectful, fast, and they did a great job from start to finish. They spent about 20 minutes after the roof was done making sure that they picked up most/all of the debris that ended up on the ground. I will be using Dustin and his crew again next time I need to replace a roof!
2020-02-20
5 out of 5
Definitely a step above the rest. Great attention to detail, excellent customer service, and above and beyond the call of duty.
2020-01-14
5 out of 5
Dustin was so helpful and knowledgeable about the process. He team quickly got the work done and they did a fantastic job on the roof as well as the siding on my parents house.
2019-08-21
5 out of 5
Dustin was so helpful and knowledgeable about the process. He team quickly got the work done and they did a fantastic job on the roof as well as the siding on my parents house.
2019-08-14
5 out of 5
Awesome customer service! Dustin was extremely helpful and informative throughout the process not to mention very patient with my questions. His crew led by Jose came first thing in the morning and completed the roof same day. If I ever need a roof or know of anyone that needs a roof this is the first name I mention and number I will call.
2019-08-08
5 out of 5
If there was a 10 star option, Nimbus will definitely get a 10 star! Not only was the work was finished in a timely manner and was perfect, Chris (the owner) is an absolute pleasure to work with. I live in California and was in the process of selling my house in Texas. The roof was damaged by a hail storm. Chris had to complete the roof before escrow closes. He had a short time window frame to complete the roof repair, the roof had to pass inspection all before escrow closed. Chris did it! He was so understanding and patient with me when it came time for the payment. I cannot express enough my gratitude. Thank you so much Chris ??
2019-07-11
5 out of 5
I loved working with Chris from Nimbus. He really helped me feel comfortable with my decisions and explain the process to be at every step. Would definitely recommend to everyone I know.
2019-07-10
5 out of 5
Dustin and his team is the best company that I've ever dealt with. Dustin managed the whole process, even dealing with the insurance company and the adjusters when they came to my house. He is very easy to deal with, very personable, and extremely knowledgeable in all things in his field. The crews that came out to work on my roof, gutters, fence and windows were top notch, and did a great job. They performed the work quickly (my roof was completed in one 15 hour day), and they all left my yard, pool, and house in immaculate shape. Nimbus Roofing will be my contractor of choice in the future! Give them a try.
2019-06-28
5 out of 5
First experience with a roofer/GC. After getting a referral for Nimbus roofing I was not disappointed. They did an excellent job on our roof and quickly too. The also handled my gutters, fence stain, garage, screens and replacement lights doing a great job. Having them deal with insurance company when needing to add to claim was great. Hassle free and all around great job!

Review Us